aka: one of the best flower girls of all time. OF ALL TIME.

Aditi and Amy
Aditi and Amy

So as I mentioned in my previous post we were in Costa Rica to attend a wedding and that Aditi was the flower girl. Here are all the pictures I took of her, some of them are not the best but I think A. looks so sweet in all of them that I really couldn’t bring myself to edit any of them out. A mother’s privilege I guess. 🙂 Heh.

DSC_1148
Aditi with the ringbearers
DSC_1151
Waiting
DSC_1303
Apparently he was good as gold until he saw me.
DSC_1190
Carefully throwing a petal at a time
DSC_1192
I pretty much cried my heart out inside, I was so proud of her.

DSC_1193DSC_1304

Leave a Reply

